Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Mitchell

Bryan Mitchell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Mitchell
"Always friendly and prompt service when i speak with any agent. They call to check on me occasionally and work very efficiently to change various coverages to suit my needs and price point."
Profile photo of Dallas Caceres Torres

Dallas Caceres Torres

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Caceres Torres
"I am very grateful on how Ms. Jackie to me through the whole process and giving me every single detail for what I needed an what I was agreeing to on what I'm getting covered. Ms. Jackie gaved me every single step by step on completing the process to get it completed. I am very thankful and very glad that I'm with State Farm all thanks to Ms. Jackie."
Profile photo of catherine bean

catherine bean

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by catherine bean
"Jackie, With State Farm was extremely patient with me. Took her time to answer my questions. Seemed very kind and efficient."
Profile photo of Margaret Reinhart

Margaret Reinhart

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Reinhart
"Excellent!!"
Profile photo of Elian Rodriguez

Elian Rodriguez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elian Rodriguez
"I was recommended to Chris Peters by Jackie D. I worked with Vanessa, who made signing up for life insurance very easy and also helped me find the best policy to fit my needs ”"
Profile photo of tammy glaze

tammy glaze

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammy glaze
"Jackie and Nicole are wonderful !! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Craig

Alexandra Craig

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Craig
"I absolutely love my State Farm agency! Never had an issue getting a callback, basically immediately. Everything I need to be added or removed, I'm given a quote before they do anything. Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Clifton Bell

Clifton Bell

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Bell
"Wonderful customer service, at the top of the tier. Thank you to Chris Peter's staff"
Profile photo of Mark Trahan

Mark Trahan

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Trahan
"Shipped around for collector cars insurance. Jackie helped me out and gave great price compared to the companies who “specialize” in agreed value insurance. Quick response and got me ready for the road."
Profile photo of Valerie Perez

Valerie Perez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Perez
"I was initially with a State Farm agent in La Porte and it was such a struggle to contact anyone in their office. I switched to Chris Peters State Farm agency and they have been great. Jackie Dominguez has been such an awesome help and was able to get us discounts and lower our rates! :) She was always available to answer our questions and made things such a breeze!"
Profile photo of Henry Vasquez

Henry Vasquez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Vasquez
"Jackie called to remind my wife and I of something but the conversation ended with more discounts on our auto coverage. Best call of the day!!"
Profile photo of Paula Jones

Paula Jones

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Jones
"Always efficient and great rates. Lane is always very friendly and responds quickly every time I need something."
Profile photo of Ryan Loofboro

Ryan Loofboro

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Loofboro
"Chris Peters State Farm office staff, especially Jackie, has truly gone the extra mile to make sure that my policies are tailored to my needs. My home and two vehicles are covered by them and I truly feel like I have a great team looking out for my best interest, with a fair price! Appreciate them so much!"
Profile photo of Jack Beard

Jack Beard

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Beard
"I have been insured with State Farm for several years, with both Auto and RV policies. The experience has been excellent. Vanessa has always provided prompt, courteous and knowledgeable direction for my policies. Changes are processed quickly and any documents needed are provided immediately. Pricing is also excellent! Highly recommend State Farm, and specifically this State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wilson
"I’ve been with them for a few years now and even added 2 teenagers! Best rates around! 5/5 definitely recommend! Also, Vanessa is awesome!"
Profile photo of Clay Jones

Clay Jones

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Jones
"Fast and friendly staff. Vanessa helped us with our flood insurance and checked on prior payments for home and umbrella liability."
Profile photo of Justin Bordeaux

Justin Bordeaux

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bordeaux
"I have been with Chris Peters for many years. The customer service is top tier and the team is always ready and willing to support my needs. Thank you for everything ya'll do!"
Profile photo of Kellee Mclean

Kellee Mclean

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellee Mclean
"Jackie D. was so nice and explained everything so well! First time insurance buyer and she made the transition so easy!"
Profile photo of Marcia Guzman

Marcia Guzman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Guzman
"So glad I found Jackie and Peter! You have done a great job finding an affordable insurance rate - the best rate compared to all other quotes I received. Also, you took the time to dig in more ways I could save!! I really appreciate your hard work! You are 10 out of 10 😊"
Profile photo of Jay Jordan

Jay Jordan

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jordan
"Jackie was very patient with me and explained everything to me in a way I could understand."
Profile photo of Terry Paul

Terry Paul

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Paul
"Lane Beasley (my agent at Chris Peters agency) has accomplished what I have been trying to do for years--consolidate my and my daughters home and auto insurance into one company with one insurance agent AT THE BEST PRICES. He did it with a fair amount of work and worked until I was satisfied with the results on each policy. That is no small feat as I have a house with flood, windstorm, and property as well as an auto. My daughter has home property and auto insurance. We had 3 insurance agencies and agents and were locked in because of discounts for having multiple policies. Trying to get those agents on the telephone was troubling in spite of many complaints to them. Mr. Beasley put it all together with renewal dates and good prices and I look forward to his handling my insurance needs for years to come."
Profile photo of Patty Dewey

Patty Dewey

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Dewey
"We recently blended our family and have been looking for ways to save some money. Vanessa Wright patiently went over all our options for our Homeowner’s and car insurance (several times) until we found policies that saved us money but maintained the coverage we were comfortable with. I highly recommend you give Vanessa a call if you are looking for new agent or just shopping around to see what is available. She is extremely knowledgeable and very willing to find a solution that will fit your budget."
Profile photo of Adoree Del Toro

Adoree Del Toro

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adoree Del Toro
"After noticing some discrepancies with my bill I reached out to Chris Peter to explain my bill to me.I was redirected to Jocelyn, who went above and beyond to answer any questions I had about my bill and future insurance planning. Jocelyn did an amazing job making sure I was comfortable and fully understood all my charges. I feel confident that you will feel seen, and heard, about anything related to your insurance with Jocelyn by your side. The positive energy and willingness to work with you, is something that you can always expect to find when you call here for your State Farm Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Kelley

Amy Kelley

March 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Kelley
"Did not appreciate the customer service"
Profile photo of LeAnn McDonald

LeAnn McDonald

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn McDonald
"I have been with Chris Peters off for a while now and the staff's customer service is TOP notch! They have gone over and about for me and my family! Thanks for all y'all do."